Wir sind die Spezialisten für internationales Recruiting und Personalvermittlung

We are your specialists for international recruiting and staffing in the healthcare sector

.

Healthcare is the biggest job engine in Germany. No other sector of the economy is so personnel-intensive and dependent on human resources. Demographic change, one of the main causes of the shortage of skilled workers, is having a twofold effect in medicine and nursing: while patient numbers are rising in an aging society, the number of people wanting to enter a nursing profession or work in curative medicine is falling. In the competition for the best talent, we stand by your side as a  recruiting partner.

For our clients in the field of public and private hospitals / acute care clinics and medical facilities, we offer pre-selection of candidates and thus time and cost savings in the recruiting process. Use our expertise and many years of experience for medical recruiting, for national and international recruitment. Social recruiting and the development of HR strategies for the recruitment of junior staff complete our range of services. In the area of recruitment, we offer you these two alternatives:

Werden Sie jetzt Rahmenvertragspartner

Become a framework agreement partner now!

Many of our clinic customers have already signed framework agreements, including large well-known clinic groups, acute and rehabilitation clinics. Register HR interest now, you will have many benefits:

  • We will place a job advertisement for you in the medical or nursing field via our channel free of charge
  • If you are a framework contract partner, we can respond more quickly to your open vacancies and send you open profiles of suitable candidates if required
  • In 2021 we have developed our MedicalTalentNetwork. We have thus built a strong talent pipeline in which there are about 8.000 qualified candidates so that we can present you again this year very good profiles of all specialties

Interested? Send an informal e-mail for the MedicalTalentNetwork services and conditions.

Corona-Message

Even during the Corona crisis, our team is available for you without restrictions via the known communication channel. All of your incoming applications, orders and requests will be processed without delay. We will support you!

Erfolgsbasierte Personalvermittlung

Success-based recruitment

.

You send us your search request or your vacancy list of your doctors an nursing jobs. We present you suitable candidates from our talent pool the MedicalTalentNetwork and contact you directly. You can meet all candidates you have selected and / or arrange a job shadowing with them. This service is free of charge for you. Fees are only due if you decide on a candidate and conclude an employment contract.

.

Are you interested? Please request more detailed information about our service, or send us your search request directly via e-mail.

Direkt Search Auftrag

Direct Search - Headhunting

On the basis of your job description and the requirement profile, we create a differentiated Direct Search profile together with you. Through our direct contacts, via relevant channels, portals and MedicalTalentNetwork, our recruiters start the active search for suitable candidates. We carefully match their qualifications with your Direct Search profile, conduct background interviews and prepare everything for the first meeting and job interview. This usually takes place at your company and is accompanied by us.

Are you interested? Please request more detailed information about our Direct Search and send us your search request directly via e-mail.

Schila Rasooli

Schila Rasooli
Recruiting Specialist &
​​​​​​​Key Account Manager
+49 721 83147-85
schila.rasooli@medical-onboarding.de

Markus Bader

Markus Bader
Recruiting Specialist &
​​​​​​​Key Account Manager
+49 721 83147-83
markus.bader@medical-onboarding.de

Wir sind die Spezialisten für internationales Recruiting und Personalvermittlung

Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für internationales Recruiting und Staffing im Healthcare-Bereich

Das Gesundheitswesen ist der größte Jobmotor in Deutschland. Kein anderer Wirtschaftszweig ist so personalintensiv und personalabhängig. Der demografische Wandel, eine der Hauptursachen für den Fachkräftemangel, wirkt sich in Medizin und Pflege doppelt aus: Während die Patientenzahlen in einer alternden Gesellschaft steigen, sinkt die Zahl der Menschen, die einen Pflegeberuf ergreifen oder in der kurativen Medizin arbeiten wollen.

Im Wettbewerb um die besten Talente stehen wir Ihnen als Recruiting-Partner zur Seite: Für unsere Kunden aus dem Bereich öffentlicher und privater Krankenhäuser / Akutkliniken und medizinischer Einrichtungen bieten wir eine Vorauswahl von Kandidaten m/w/d und damit Zeit- und Kostenersparnis im Recruitingprozess. Nutzen Sie unser Know-how und unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Medical Recruiting für die nationale und internationale Personalbeschaffung. Social Recruiting und die Entwicklung von HR-Strategien zur Rekrutierung von Nachwuchskräften runden unser Leistungsspektrum ab. Im Bereich der Personalbeschaffung bieten wir Ihnen diese beiden Alternativen an:

Werden Sie jetzt Rahmenvertragspartner

Werden Sie jetzt Rahmenvertragspartner!

Viele unserer Klinikkunden haben bereits Rahmenverträge abgeschlossen, darunter große namhafte Klinikkonzerne, Akut- und Rehakliniken.

Melden Sie jetzt Ihr Interesse an, Sie haben dadurch viele Vorteile:

  • Wir schalten kostenlos eine Stellenanzeige für Sie im ärztlichen- oder Pflegebereich über unsere Recruiting-Channel
  • Wenn Sie Rahmenvertragspartner sind, können wir schneller auf Ihre offenen Vakanzen reagieren und Ihnen bei Bedarf offene Profile von passenden Kandidaten schicken
  • Im Jahr 2021 haben wir unser MedicalTalentNetwork weiter entwickelt. Wir haben damit eine starke Talent Pipeline aufgebaut in der sich ca. 8.000 qualifizierte Kandidaten befinden, so dass wir Ihnen auch in diesem Jahr wieder sehr gute Profile aller Fachrichtungen vorstellen können

Interessiert? Schicken Sie eine formlose E-Mail wir melden uns bei Ihnen​​​​!

Corona-Meldung

Auch während der Corona-Krise ist unser Team ohne Einschränkungen für Sie erreichbar. Alle eingehenden Bewerbungen und Anfragen werden ohne Verzögerung bearbeitet. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an wenn Sie Unterstützung benötigen!

Erfolgsbasierte Personalvermittlung

Erfolgsbasierte Personalvermittlung

Sie senden uns Ihren Suchautrag oder Ihre Vakanzenliste im ärztlichen Bereich oder Pflegedienst. Wir stellen Ihnen passende Kandidaten aus unserem MedicalTalentNetwork vor und nehmen direkt Kontakt mit Ihnen auf. Sie können alle von Ihnen ausgewählten Kandidaten kennenlernen und /oder eine Hospitation mit ihnen vereinbaren. Dieser Service ist für Sie kostenfrei. Gebühren werden nur dann fällig, wenn Sie sich für einen Kandidaten m/w/d entscheiden und einen Arbeitsvertrag abschließen.

Sie sind interessiert? Bitte nehmen Sie via E-Mail Kontakt mit uns auf, fordern Sie detailliertere Informationen über unseren Service an oder senden Sie uns direkt Ihren Suchauftrag.

Direkt Search Auftrag

Direct Search Auftrag - Headhunting

Auf Basis Ihrer Stellenbeschreibung und des Anforderungsprofils erstellen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein differenziertes Suchprofil. Über unsere direkten Kontakte, einschlägige Channel, Portale und unser MedicalTalentNetwork beginnen unsere Recruiter die aktive Suche nach geeigneten Kandidaten. Wir gleichen deren Qualifikationen sorgfältig mit Ihrem Suchprofil ab, führen Hintergrundgespräche und bereiten alles für das erste Kennenlernen vor. Dieses findet in der Regel bei Ihnen im Haus statt oder gerne auch Online und wird von uns begleitet.

Sie sind interessiert? Bitte nehmen Sie via E-Mail Kontakt mit uns auf und fordern detailliertere Informationen über unseren Service an oder senden Sie uns direkt Ihren Suchauftrag.

Schila Rasooli

Schila Rasooli
Recruiting Specialist &
​​​​​​​Key Account Manager
+49 721 83147-85
schila.rasooli@medical-onboarding.de

Markus Bader

Markus Bader
Recruiting Specialist &
​​​​​​​Key Account Manager
+49 721 83147-83
markus.bader@medical-onboarding.de